List of Distinguished Visitors Programme

SR. NO. Name Designation Date
1 Prof. Muntassir Mamoon Chairman, 1971 Genocide Torture Trust & Archives, Bangladesh along with Dr. Shahid Kader Chowdhury to
2 Dasho Kunzang Wangdi Member, Royal Research & Advisory Council, His Majesty’s Secretariat, Bhutan to
3 Dr. Muhsen Bilal Head, Higher Education Bureau, Ba’ath Party, Syrian Arab Republic (Cabinet Minister Level), Syria to
4 Ambassdor Jose Blanco Acting Vice Minister for Bilateral Foreign Policy of Dominican Republic to
5 H.E. Mr. NagifHamzayev Member of Parliament along with Spouse Mrs. Lala Hasanova from Azerbaijan to
6 Dr. Jamal al-Moosawi Director General, National Museum of Sultanate of Oman to
7 Dr. Tawfiq-e-Elahi Chowdhury Advisor(Minister) to the Prime Minister of Bangladesh for Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Affairs to
8 H.E. Mohamed Nasheed Former President of Republic of Maldives to
9 Pirjada Mostafa Amir Faisal Mujjajedi Chairman, Zaker Party, Bangladesh to
10 Al Haj Syed Nazibul Bashar Maizvandary Member of Parliament, Bangladesh to
11 Mr. Hossain Toufique Imam Political Affairs Advisor to the Prime Minister of Bangladesh to
12 Mr. Nyoman Nuarta Padmashri, & Art Consultant and Sculptor from Indonesia to
13 H.E. Mr. Veljko Kajtazi Member of Parliament, Croatia to
14 Dr. Mohammad Attahiru Jega Former Chief Election Commissioner of Nigeria to
15 H.E. Dr. Ahmad Badr Eddine Mohammad Adib Hassoun Grand Mufti of Syrian Arab Republic to
16 Ms. Ouided Bouchamaoui Nobel Laureate for Peace-2015 to
17 Dr. Negeri Lencho Minister of Communication Affairs, Ethiopia to
18 H.E. General Surayud Chulanout Former Prime Minister of Thailand to
19 H.E Dr. Sam Nujoma Founding President of Namibia to
20 Shri Khil Raj Regmi Former Prime Minister of Nepal to
Page Last Updated: 12/08/2021